01304 827609 info@use-ip.co.uk Find us

HikVision ivms 4200 night event monitoring woe

Cameron B

Hi all, I'm a CCTV novice so please forgive any ignorance on my part. I'd very grateful indeed if anyone could give me some tips for setting up the above system I have had installed to operate in the way that I had hoped it would. Please also forgive the length of the following explanation...